2018-2019 CME PTA Business Members

Please show your appreciation for our business member's support of CME by using their services if needed.
 
 If you are a business and would like to join, please visit our Membership page!

About the Moments Photography
www.AbouttheMoments.com
www.facebook.com/aboutthemoments
816-668-6154
Miranda Jones
Jones_Miranda@comcast.net
Blue Springs, 64014


Game Time Graphics
www.gametimegraphics.com
816-254-4263
David Curtis
dcurtis@gametimegraphics.com
119 W 31st St S, Independence, 64055


The Wax Pot
www.facebook.com/bswaspot
816-813-7016
Magdelena Peel

bswaxpot@gmail.com
409 SW MO Rt 7, Blue Springs, MO 64014

Heavenly Touch
816-709-3585
Ronda Cox

jcox320@comcast.net
1000 S Crysler, Independence, MO 64052

Christian Lighting
www.facebook.com/Christian-Lighting-LLC-1651892875068436

816-776-9954
Daniel Tiller

dtiller31@gmail.com
401 SW Webster Dr, Blue Springs, MO 

643KC
www.643kc.com
81-315-3631
coachmick@643kc.com
1315 SW US 40 Hwy, Blue Springs, MO 64015

Bella Sol Boutique
www.facebook.com/bellasolboutique

214-662-1121
Jennifer Lipowicz

bellasolkc@yahoo.com
1006 SW 44th St, Blue Springs, MO 64015

Williston Law Firm
www.willistonlawfirm.com
913-207-5450
Keith Williston
willistonkeith@yahoo.com
201 SE Williamsburg Dr, Blue Springs, MO 64014

Powell CWM, Inc.
www.powellcwm.com

816-373-4800
bpowell@powellcwm.com
3200 S State Rt 291, Bldg 1, Independence, MO 64057

Big Frog Custom T-Shirts of Independence
www.bigfrog.com/stores/independence-mo/

816-229-1036/816-795-1115
Brandy Kunkle
independence@bigfrog.com
20100 E Jackson Dr, Independence, MO 64057

Bruning Brothers Construction
www.bruningbros.com
816-286-8713
Craig Bruning

craigbruning@yahoo.com
3900 SW Washington Dr, Blue Springs, MO 64014

Equity Bank
www.equitybank.com

316-612-6000
7701 E Kellogg, Ste 100, Wichita, KS 64207

Bennett Eye Care Midwest
www.bennetteyecaremidwest.com

816-229-3001
Ryan Broyles
drbroyles@bennetteeyecaremidwest.com
3417 NW Mill Dr, Blue Springs, MO 64015

Captures in Time Photography
www.capturesintime.com

816-914-4793
Melissa Pfannenstiel

melissa@capturesintime.com
1133 W Main St, Ste 200, Blue Spring, MO 64015

Julie Henke, Reese Nichols
www.juliehenke.reecenichols.com

816-716-7006
Julie Henke
julieh@reesenichols.com
458 NE Coronado Dr, Blue Springs, MO 64014

Blue Springs Collision
www.bluespringscollision.com
816-228-0478
Joe Henke

bluespringscollision@yahoo.com
3500 US 40 Highway, Blue Springs, MO 64015

Central Systems Mechanical Inc.
www.csmech.com

816-228-2022
Charles Wiseman

cwiseman.centsys@outlook.com
2857 W 40 Highway, Blue Springs, MO 64015

Simply Bliss Boutique, LLC
www.simplyblissboutique.commentsold.com/account
816-785-1281
Kailyn Richardson
simplyblissboutiquellc@gmail.com
3705 SW 22nd St, Blue Springs, MO 64015

Castaway Destinations
www.castawaydestinations.com
816-304-5415
Laura Legg

laura@castawaydestiantions.com
3132 Shrout Creek Dr, Blue Springs, MO 64015

CARSTAR Blue Springs
www.kcautocarstar.com
816-220-1100
Jennifer Rankin

mdhobick@kcautocarstar.com
3210 W 40 Hwy, Blue Springs, MO 64015

Innovative Solutions Consulting
www.iscintech.com

816-463-9188
Mandy Martin

nrmartin@iscintech.com
1812 SW Crystal Creek Pl, Blue Springs, MO 64015















 


CME PTA had 24 business members for the 2014 - 2015 school year.
We tied for the recipient of the Blue Springs PTA District Council Award
for the most business members!  Thank you to all of our 2014 - 2015
business members that partnered with us to achieve this goal!